Events/Workshops

  
  
    

Larimer County SBDC Training Site - Digital Workshop

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 199.00
Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 199.00
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 199.00
Friday, November 03, 2017 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 199.00

Larimer SBDC - Rocky Mountain Innosphere

Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 , 5 sessions ending Friday, March 31
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 140.00
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Marketing and Sales
Fee: $ 40.00
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Thursday, March 09, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Topic: Marketing and Sales
Fee: $ 40.00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM, 3 sessions ending Thursday, April 13
Topic: Managing a Business
Fee: $ 120.00
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Topic: Managing a Business
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, May 04, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Friday, May 05, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 40.00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Marketing and Sales
Fee: $ 40.00
Thursday, June 08, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Marketing and Sales
Fee: $ 40.00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Business Basics
Fee: $ 40.00
Friday, August 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 40.00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 40.00
Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 20.00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Tax Planning
Fee: $ 40.00
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Topic: Business Accounting and Budget
Fee: $ 40.00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Topic: Start-up Assistance
Fee: $ 30.00
Site Content © 2017, Colorado SBDC