laptop location clock calendar

Start-Up Accelerator Track

Jan
10
2019
Thu 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
5 sessions ending Sun, Mar 31
Topic: Start-up Assistance

Getting You from Idea to Open... Quicker!

Starting a business requires a unique set of skills, as well as a network of advisors to be able to complete successfully. You've probably got a lot of questions as a potential business owner and may have no idea where to start. Our 'Start-Up Accelerator Track is a combination of three of our most powerful classes for small businesses, combined with one-on-one consulting to help you apply the knowledge you'll pick up in those classes.

By signing up for the accelerator track, you will have the opportunity to register for:

1 session of ''Essential Steps To Starting Your Business'' with available dates of:

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm - Loveland
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm - Loveland
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm - Loveland
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm - Loveland
1 session of ''Make It Official'' with available dates of:

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 session of ''Strategic and Business Planning'' with available dates of:

  • Tuesdays, January 15, 22, 29, 2019 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 17, 24,  2019- 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
What's included?

For the discounted registration rate of $140 you will receive:
1 registration for Essential Steps To Starting Your Business;
1 registration for Make It Official;
1 registration for Strategic and Business Planning
A minimum of 3 hours of free, confidential, one-on-one consulting with a certified SBDC consultant!
Free connection to resources, as needed depending on your business phase and industry!

Class Locations:

Larimer SBDC
Innosphere Building
320 E. Vine Drive 303
Ft. Collins CO 80524

Loveland BDC
Loveland Chamber Building
5400 Stone Creek Circle
Loveland CO 80538

Fee: $ 140.00

Pay via credit card online.

Already Registered? Sign in for more information.

Location

Larimer SBDC - Rocky Mountain Innosphere
Larimer SBDC 320 E Vine Dr. Suite 303 Fort Collins, CO 80524
Site Content © 2019, Colorado SBDC